Contact Us

Address Information

Physical Address – 2400 West Hillmont Road – Odessa, TX – 79764 – Click for Map

Pipeyard Address – 8405 N County Road West – Odessa, TX – 79764 – Click for Map

Billing Address – P.O. Box 3548 – Odessa, TX – 79760

 

Fax Numbers

Main Office – 432-366-4585

Pipeyard – 432-362-1503

 

Employee Contact Information

Linda Meyer President 432-366-3661
Donny Desilets Vice President 432-559-9414 ddesilets@dalemeyertrucking.com
Brian Phillips Operations Manager 432-638-3081 bphillips@dalemeyertrucking.com
John King Pipe Yard Manager 432-638-3080 jking@dalemeyertrucking.com
Michael Ahrendt Dispatcher/Billing 432-638-3072 mahrendt@dalemeyertrucking.com
Dan Lavergne Sales 432-638-8367 dlavergne@dalemeyertrucking.com
Bob Brightman Safety Coordinator 432-559-4080 bbrightman@dalemeyertrucking.com
Carl Carter Truck Pusher 432-638-3083
Royce Jarrell Truck Pusher 432-638-3075
George “Dub” Ward Truck Pusher 432-638-3076
Dawn Anderson AP/AR 432-366-3661 danderson@dalemeyertrucking.com

 

 

Location

Physical Address
2400 West Hillmont Road
Odessa, TX 79764

Pipeyard Address
8405 N County Road West
Odessa, TX 79764

About Us

About Dale Meyer Trucking Co Dale Meyer Trucking Company was founded in 1951 in Odessa Texas. With over 60 years of service DMTC has grown into a full service ... Read More »